Where There Is A Will, There Is Wellness

Today has been a day long search for information I needed to prepare for updating  a Last Will and Testament.Will. It is one of my goals to be completed in the first three months of the year 2015. I know that I said that I would accomplish this goal and I am very happy to say that this moves from a draft to a testimony of how important this is to my Wellness. I plan to interview people who have or have not to emphasize the importance of this outcome.
image
02232015 Today I got a call that THE Will Draft is on its way February 25, 2015 I am representing in purple today .
image
March 4, 2015 First Draft of our LWATs are in our hands for review

image

Will in place and writing to share the #WWOW
image

:WysWaysofWellness

image

Today I change for my good and God’s glory I am taking on some new shoes for a better step and a faster stride #WysWaysOfWellness

One thought on “Where There Is A Will, There Is Wellness”

Comments are closed.