Promoting Your Blog Posts

I need a appointment with this post so I will reblog for a re reading in the midnight hours when I am not asleep.

Reflections

Promoting Your Blog Posts Guest Post for Reflections by Lysa from Welcome to My Circus How to Thoroughly Promote Your Blog Posts

Are you trying to increase your readership?  Lately, I’ve written a great deal about the value of networking.  However, in order to network, and network effectively, you need to know how.  As a teacher, if I want someone with extensive knowledge to extend my instruction, I call in a guest speaker.  Today, I have invited a guest blogger.

Enter Lysa Wilds from Welcome to My Circus!  I call Lysa the absolute queen of blog promotion.

View original post 2,071 more words

One thought on “Promoting Your Blog Posts”

Comments are closed.