NETWORKING IS MY ANSWER TO GROWTH

I’m am so Wycited! Thanks Elle

Finding Myself Through Writing

I’m excited. Are you excited? Snoopy and Charlie Brown are excited! Even though I’m not the tattoo artist she thought I was, thanks to tripleclicka I received my 400th follower on my blog last night and I slept through the whole thing. 😦 I’m on top of it now though!

Where did she find me? Through Julz of course on The Spare – A Place To Play! As Janice Wald mentioned to me in a comment this morning – “Networking is the answer to growth.”

Now tripleclicka (I would call her by name, though I didn’t find that info on her site – hint-hint) didn’t ask for this and I didn’t advertise it, but I’m going to send her a copy of  ‘Crossing The Line’ just as soon as she sends me her contact information. It’s the least I can do! You can get your copy of Crossing too if…

View original post 118 more words

One thought on “NETWORKING IS MY ANSWER TO GROWTH”

Comments are closed.