WWOW: My Monday Mission

What a blessed Sunday outing I had this week. I love exclamation points but I recently read an article that when you use them too many times in writing, they lose the excitement effect, so this will be difficult but I will try to keep them under seven in this writing. I like going to church! I have attended the same church for 34 years. I have many friends and I participate in several ministries where I serve in a leadership role. Today I have been asked to write a request for sponsorship to the Westberg Symposium because of my work as a Faith Community Nurse (FCN). In 2000 I completed my training in the International Parish Nurse Program. I was  a Research Coordinator and a seminary student so this was my Parish Practicum.  I have been blessed to lead , teach, speak, train, facilitate, guide and nurse sometime in the last ten years since earning my Master of Divinity degree. I need some help to edit and offer assistance in this proposal. If you read this or any of my blogs, will you tell me if you see the promise and purpose of my work  for the people?

I solicit your prayers as I pray and push forward in my mission with this goal in mind: I will be the better butterfly because you will have helped me pursue participation..

https://www.wyswoods.wordpress.com

FindingMyWayPrayerAndAdvisoryBoard2015

